Contact Us

Contact Us

Woodhaven Country Club

7200 Woodhaven Rd
Louisville, KY 40291
Prop Shop  502-491-9100
Catering  502-491-7112

We are on map

Fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you.

Take a moment to check out our management staff directory below.

Chance Maguire – General Manager
Ext. 15
cmaguire@woodhavencountryclub.org

Richard Schmitt General Manager
502-491-9100
Richard@Woodhavencountryclub.org

Lisa Lobue – Director of Member Relations
Ext. 13
Lisa@woodhavencountryclub.org

Sarah Russell – Asst. General Manager
Ext. 11
sarah@woodhavencountryclub.org

Bruce Nall – Club Ambassador
502-767-5333
bnall@woodhavencountryclub.org

John Smith – Assistant Golf Professional
502-491-9100
johns@woodhavencountryclub.org

Myles Mahan – Director of Golf and PGA Professional
502-491-9100
Myles@woodhavencountryclub.org

Jean Woody – Accounts Payable
Ext. 24
Jean@woodhavencountryclub.org

Josh Adams – Head Superintendant
jadams@woodhavencountryclub.org

Angela Dishion – CFO
Ext. 21
adishion@woodhavencountryclub.org

Leslie Lintelman – Pool Manager
leslie@woodhavencountryclub.org

Meredith Large – Director of Events
Ext. 23
Meredith@woodhavencountryclub.org

Hope Little – Director of Sales & Events
Ext. 10
Hope@woodhavencountryclub.org

Jameison Smalley – Executive Chef
Ext. 20
jsmalley@woodhavencountryclub.org

Have you had a FANTASTIC experience at Woodhaven Country Club? Did we give you the event of your dreams? Have you experienced service from one or more of our employees that goes above and beyond the call of duty? Do you love the updates that we are continuing to do to Woodhaven Country Club?

Take a moment and tell us (and the world) about it!

Are you interested in working at The Friendliest Club In Town? Click the link below to download the application for employment. We’re looking for smart, forward-thinking problem solvers to join our friendly team.

Please make sure to note on your application what department you are interested in working. We currently have opportunities in:

Kitchen/Cook
Catering
Server/Bartender
Life-Guard
Grounds-Crew/Golf Course Maintenance
Pro-Shop
Customer Service (Main Office)

After you fill it out you can drop it off in person to our main office (located by the pool), or fill out the form below.

We appreciate your interest in Woodhaven Country Club and your committment to helping others in need.

Please click to link below to download the donation request form and submit your completed request by fax, email, or mail.

Upon review, if we determine your request fits within our current giving program, Woodhaven Country Club will contact you for additional information.

Experience the Woodhaven Country Club using our Virtual Tour

or

Schedule your in-person Woodhaven Country Club tour today:

Meet The Staff

Take a moment to check out our management staff directory below.

Chance Maguire – General Manager
Ext. 15
cmaguire@woodhavencountryclub.org

Richard Schmitt General Manager
502-491-9100
Richard@Woodhavencountryclub.org

Lisa Lobue – Director of Member Relations
Ext. 13
Lisa@woodhavencountryclub.org

Sarah Russell – Asst. General Manager
Ext. 11
sarah@woodhavencountryclub.org

Bruce Nall – Club Ambassador
502-767-5333
bnall@woodhavencountryclub.org

John Smith – Assistant Golf Professional
502-491-9100
johns@woodhavencountryclub.org

Myles Mahan – Director of Golf and PGA Professional
502-491-9100
Myles@woodhavencountryclub.org

Jean Woody – Accounts Payable
Ext. 24
Jean@woodhavencountryclub.org

Josh Adams – Head Superintendant
jadams@woodhavencountryclub.org

Angela Dishion – CFO
Ext. 21
adishion@woodhavencountryclub.org

Leslie Lintelman – Pool Manager
leslie@woodhavencountryclub.org

Meredith Large – Director of Events
Ext. 23
Meredith@woodhavencountryclub.org

Hope Little – Director of Sales & Events
Ext. 10
Hope@woodhavencountryclub.org

Jameison Smalley – Executive Chef
Ext. 20
jsmalley@woodhavencountryclub.org

How Are We Doing?

Have you had a FANTASTIC experience at Woodhaven Country Club? Did we give you the event of your dreams? Have you experienced service from one or more of our employees that goes above and beyond the call of duty? Do you love the updates that we are continuing to do to Woodhaven Country Club?

Take a moment and tell us (and the world) about it!

Employment

Are you interested in working at The Friendliest Club In Town? Click the link below to download the application for employment. We’re looking for smart, forward-thinking problem solvers to join our friendly team.

Please make sure to note on your application what department you are interested in working. We currently have opportunities in:

Kitchen/Cook
Catering
Server/Bartender
Life-Guard
Grounds-Crew/Golf Course Maintenance
Pro-Shop
Customer Service (Main Office)

After you fill it out you can drop it off in person to our main office (located by the pool), or fill out the form below.

Request A Donation

We appreciate your interest in Woodhaven Country Club and your committment to helping others in need.

Please click to link below to download the donation request form and submit your completed request by fax, email, or mail.

Upon review, if we determine your request fits within our current giving program, Woodhaven Country Club will contact you for additional information.

Virtual Tour

Experience the Woodhaven Country Club using our Virtual Tour

or

Schedule your in-person Woodhaven Country Club tour today: